Locking and Unlocking Records

Records can be locked to prevent editing. Locked records appear with a Lock icon either in List view or Details view. This may vary from version to version of Briefcase.

To Lock a record, select Lock/Unlock from the Records menu.

 

Lock.png

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk