Moving tasks from one Job to another

You can move a task from one job to another, this will also move all related time for the task to the selected job. This can be very helpful if your job needs to be split into sub-jobs.

To move a task, navigate to the original job and select the task within the tasks panel. Select the action menu within the job and select the ‘Move Task’ option. Once you select this a prompt will appear allowing you to select the job to move the task to. Once you select the job, the existing task and all related time will then transfer to the new job.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk