Setting tasks to be non-billable

You can set tasks to be non-billable so that any new timesheets will automatically be marked as such. In order to mark a task as non-billable, you’ll need to navigate to the job that the task belongs to. Select the ‘Tasks’ tab and then click on the task you are wanting to set as non-billable. Once the task is selected, click on the Time icon on the right. At the bottom of the Briefcase screen, you can untick the checkbox for ‘Task Time is Billable’.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk